(2) Voting File:

- 1. The nomination of Dr. Lisa A. Baza-Cruz to serve as a Member (Ed.D. Representative) of the Guam Commission for Educator Certification.
- 2. The nomination of Leeana Lynn L. Borja to serve as a Member (Guidance Counselor-Representative) of the Guam Commission for Educator Certification.
- **3.** The nomination of Lawrence Jay M. Alcairo to serve as a Member (General Public Representative) of the Guam Academy Charter School Council.
- **4.** The nomination of Roberta M. Abaday to serve as a Member (Community-At-Large Representative) of the Guam Commission for Educator Certification.
- **5.** The nomination of Angelina-Marie C. Lape to serve as a Member of the Guam Board of Social Work.
- **6.** The nomination of Corazon R. Montellano to serve as a Member of the Guam Solid Waste Authority Board of Directors.
- 7. The nomination of Maureen A. San Nicolas to serve as a Member (NASW Guam Chapter Representative) of the Guam Board of Social Work.
- 8. VETOED BILL NO. 11-36 (COR) AN ACT TO AMEND § 19405(b) AND (c) OF ARTICLE 4, CHAPTER 19, TITLE 10, GUAM CODE ANNOTATED, RELATIVE TO REQUIRING LEGISLATIVE AUTHORIZATION TO EXTEND A DECLARATION OF A STATE OF PUBLIC HEALTH EMERGENCY AND TO BE KNOWN AS "THE RESTORATION OF SEPARATION OF POWERS ACT."

I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

The nomination of Leeana Lynn L. Borja to	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building May 28, 2021					
serve as a Member (Guidance Counselor-Representative) of the Guam Commission for Educator Certification.						
Educator Certification.						
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator V. Anthony Ada	√					
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	$\sqrt{}$					
Senator Joanne Brown	V					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	√					
Senator James C. Moylan	V					
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	V					
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	$\sqrt{}$					
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	√					
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	$\sqrt{}$					
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	$\sqrt{}$					
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	\checkmark					
Senator Telo T. Taitague	\checkmark					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	\checkmark					
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	\checkmark					
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	√ √					
TOTAL _	15	0				
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
CERTIFIED TRUE AID CORRECT.						

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass